A very special thank you to the WVABSSA supporters:

Curley Amerson

Dr. Charles Astwood

Donald Astwood, Dds

Dexter L. Bennett

Mildred Bibby On Behalf Of Paul Owens

Mary L. Booker

James Bullett

Norma Christian

Taylor H. Cox, Sr.

Lloyd Crews

Carrie B. Davis

Robert C. Deering

Willie W. Echewa, Edd

Maj. Gen. Edward Greer

Dr. Ervin V. Griffin

Rev. Dr. Raleigh D. Hairston

Revella (Millard) Harris

Delores M. Heath

Rubye Hutchins-Smalls

Dr. Harry R. Irving

Helen L. Jackson-Gillison, Esq.

Harry B. Johnson

Jocelyn Johnson On Behalf Of Dr. Rufus R.


Robert “Bob” Kelley

Angela Gallion Kennedy, Phd

Millie A. Merchant

Kerwin Miller, Esq.

Col. Vandy Miller

Harold C. Mills

James G. Morris

Sylvester & Janice Myers

George M. Parks

James H. Rowland, Esq.

Harvey Silas

Brig. Gen. (Ret) Earl Simms

Douglas Smoot

Brig. Gen. (Ret) Robert Stephens

Florence Trice

Henrietta Trice

Linda Pettegrew

Charlene Vaughan, Esq.

Maj. Gen. Harvey Williams

Robert Wilson

James Witten

Consuella K. Woods

Kenneth L. Young

Rev. Dr. John W. H. Gravely

Blondeen Gravely

Dr. Dana Brooks

Coach Lacy Smith


Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.